Search

Serious Games: Effective tools for mainstreaming nature-based solutions in Urban Planning?

Save the date for the upcoming session on "Serious Games" to explore,

are serious games effective tools for mainstreaming nature-based solutions in urban planning?


Join us at the #innovate4cities next week to try out several online games, learn from the latest research on serious games, and share your ideas and experience.


📆 14th October

🕰 02:30 PM (BST) / 03:30 PM (CET) / 9:30 PM (SGT)

Register Here: https://lnkd.in/d_VdW4mu

(make sure to add the session to your calendar)





Aura Istrate, University College Dublin

Perrine Hamel, Asian School of the Environment, Earth Observatory of Singapore


UN-Habitat (United Nations Human Settlements Programme)

Global Covenant of Mayors for Climate & Energy (GCoM)

IPCC


#seriousgames#urbanplanning#naturebasedsolutions

64 views0 comments